Bauamt

Amtsleitung Bauamt

Zimmer 104


Stephan Walz
Tel.: 0951/4096-31
Fax: 0951/4096-95
E-Mail: walz@memmelsdorf.de


Bauangelegenheiten, Straßenverkehrsrecht, Grundstücksangelegenheiten, Mieten, Pachten

Zimmer 102


Nadine Heinkelmann

Tel.: 0951/4096-32

Fax: 0951/4096-95

E-Mail: heinkelmann@memmelsdorf.de


Monika Partsch

Tel.: 0951/4096-34

Fax: 0951/4096-96

E-Mail: monika.partsch@memmelsdorf.de

Technische Abteilung

Zimmer 105


Jim Gardner

Tel.: 0951/4096-36

Fax: 0951/4096-95

E-Mail: gardner@memmelsdorf.de


Rüdiger Griebel

Tel.: 0951/4096-33

Fax: 0951/4096-95

E-Mail: griebel@memmelsdorf.de



Zimmer 103


Günter Engert

Tel.: 0951/4096-38

Fax: 0951/4096-95

E-Mail: guenter.engert@memmelsdorf.de


Fred Schrüfer

Tel.: 0951/4096-35

Fax: 0951/4096-95

E-Mail: schruefer@memmelsdorf.de

Wasserversorgung & Abwasserentsorgung

Zimmer 105


Jochen Farniok

Tel.: 0951/4096-37

Fax: 0951/4096-95

E-Mail: farniok@memmelsdorf.de





Letzte Änderung: 02.05.2022 15:04 Uhr