Bürgermeister - Vorzimmer - Pressestelle

Erster Bürgermeister

Zimmer 110


Gerd Schneider

Tel.: 0951/4096-40

Fax: 0951/4096-96

E-Mail: schneider@memmelsdorf.de


Bürgermeisteramt/Vorzimmer

Zimmer 108


Tanja Brustmann

Tel.: 0951/4096-40

Fax: 0951/4096-96

E-Mail: brustmann@memmelsdorf.de


Anna Meinhardt

Tel.: 0951/4096-40

Fax: 0951/4096-96

E-Mail: meinhardt@memmelsdorf.de


Mitteilungsblatt, Pressestelle, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Zimmer 207


Beate Schirner-Costa

Tel.: 0951/4096-42

Fax: 0951/4096-96

E-Mail: mitteilungsblatt@memmelsdorf.de
 
          schirner-costa@memmelsdorf.de 

Referat Sonderprojekte

Christine Schramm

E-Mail: schramm@memmelsdorf.de


Letzte Änderung: 11.04.2019 07:47 Uhr